Author Topic: Commuting cycling questionnaire - University major project  (Read 1607 times)

Commuting cycling questionnaire - University major project
« on: 17 October, 2013, 07:47:33 pm »
Hello all commuter cyclists

I am currently studying Product Design, as a keen cyclist for many years I have chosen to relate my major project on cycling and in particular 'Carrying capacity' on a bicycle. I am in the early stages at the minute and just generally assessing the market. I have a linked a quick questionnaire and would really, really appreciate it if you could fill it in as it will literally take less than 1 minute! Thanks to all the people who also filled in the previous questionnaires.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/6LCZB3T

I will check the forums regulalily so if you have anything to post I will always reply!

Thanks a bunch!

Adam

Re: Commuting cycling questionnaire - University major project
« Reply #1 on: 17 October, 2013, 09:02:12 pm »
Thanks for the replies so far guys! please keep going

Adam

Clare

• Is in NZ
« Reply #2 on: 17 October, 2013, 09:03:06 pm »
I'm serious about the elephant gun.

;D

« Reply #3 on: 17 October, 2013, 09:05:24 pm »
I'm serious about the elephant gun.

;D

For the education of errant motorists?

*whistles innocently*

PS. Makes my wish for office smart SPD compatible shoes seem mundane.

Clare

• Is in NZ
« Reply #4 on: 17 October, 2013, 09:09:25 pm »
Let's just say yesterday was one of those days, both on the way in and on the way home.

« Reply #5 on: 17 October, 2013, 09:41:38 pm »
Can I borrow it after you finished with it? (ie, been locked up)

« Reply #6 on: 17 October, 2013, 09:47:09 pm »
Thanks to both of you for filling out my questionnaire!

;D

[/quote]

PS. Makes my wish for office smart SPD compatible shoes seem mundane.
[/quote]