Author Topic: AUK Finances and Website Project was: AUK Chairman Statement  (Read 119452 times)

Fidgetbuzz

• L sp MOON. 1st R sp MARS . At X SO sp STARS
AUK Finances and Website Project was: AUK Chairman Statement
« on: 19 August, 2018, 10:58:47 pm »
There is a post from the Chairman on the AUK forum.

It is an update on the projected costs of the new web site .

I would suggest that AUK members unaware of the position take  time to access this post and study the financial implications.

Inappropriate to provide any details here... but not happy reading.
I was an accountant until I discovered Audax !!

Kim

• Timelord
    • Fediverse
Re: AUK CHAIRMAN STATEMENT
« Reply #1 on: 19 August, 2018, 11:08:11 pm »

Fidgetbuzz

• L sp MOON. 1st R sp MARS . At X SO sp STARS
« Reply #2 on: 19 August, 2018, 11:10:42 pm »
I think the preceding post should be removed .. the AUK forum is specifically for AUK members only.
I was an accountant until I discovered Audax !!

Kim

• Timelord
    • Fediverse
« Reply #3 on: 19 August, 2018, 11:13:50 pm »
I think the preceding post should be removed .. the AUK forum is specifically for AUK members only.

Non-members (well, anyone not already logged-in) will only get a login page.

<mod>Us mods without AUK logins get the same.

Nothing to see here. Move along please.</mod>

mcshroom

• Mushroom
« Reply #4 on: 19 August, 2018, 11:22:00 pm »

Non-members (well, anyone not already logged-in) will only get a login page.

That's what I got
Climbs like a sprinter, sprints like a climber!

« Reply #5 on: 20 August, 2018, 12:00:26 am »
Crying laughing emoji

bludger

• Randonneur and bargain hunter
« Reply #7 on: 20 August, 2018, 08:29:32 am »
Bloody hell.
YACF touring/audax bargain basement:
https://bit.ly/2Xg8pRD

Ban cars.

j_a_m_e_s_

• Prisoner 17091
    • AUK results
« Reply #8 on: 20 August, 2018, 08:38:47 am »
Sorry if I've missed this, but what does folly phase one two and three actually consist of?

Rule 77

whosatthewheel