Author Topic: [LEL17] LEL Incomplete/Unmatched Entries Thread  (Read 6944 times)

hellymedic

• Just do it!
[LEL17] LEL Incomplete/Unmatched Entries Thread
« on: 09 January, 2017, 02:05:05 pm »
This thread is an attempt to match up paid but unconfirmed entries and payments lacking personal details.

If FB has payments or
you have concerns, post here, please.

Fidgetbuzz

• L sp MOON. 1st R sp MARS . At X SO sp STARS
Re: LEL Incomplete/Unmatched Entries Thread
« Reply #1 on: 09 January, 2017, 02:21:38 pm »
Thx Helen .. had not thought of trying here .. so copy of my FB queries outstanding

Can you solve my outstanding problems.. the text below is ALL I know from our bank

TRANSFERWISE LTD SORTCODE 309617 43104453297896000N 500000 10 23DEC16 10:44  .... SOLVED

and

LEL BALANCE DEP  £219 

Both are for £219 .. so they must be balance payments on the first 400 places
I was an accountant until I discovered Audax !!

Fidgetbuzz

« Reply #2 on: 09 January, 2017, 02:24:41 pm »
Careful not to start asking about YOUR payment .. I update our £ account every morning .. and then Danial ( work permitting ) will send confirmation the next morning.. so cash in on Day 1 , updated on Day 2 .. might well not be confirmed to you until Day 3 or even later.

Currency accounts are slower as I have no internet access to these accounts.

hellymedic

• Just do it!
« Reply #3 on: 09 January, 2017, 02:36:03 pm »
I did a search on sort code 309617 and got Lloyds Norwich Gentlemans Walk

http://findsortcodes.co.uk/sortcode/309617

Don't know if that makes you more clueful.

I may have too much time in front of my laptop...

Fidgetbuzz

« Reply #4 on: 09 January, 2017, 03:20:26 pm »
Clearly you do .. that is the destination account .. ie our LEL2017 account ..here in Norwich .. I live just outside Norwich

Fidgetbuzz

« Reply #5 on: 11 January, 2017, 12:50:06 pm »
Problem .. who is Anne-Berit or who might she be paying for?
who is Anant Pandit Torad .. in the first 400 .. any offers ?